Contact us

Want to get in touch with the Guernsey Press?

Switchboard:

01481 240240

Email:

Editorial: newsroom@guernseypress.com

Advertising: gpads@guernseypress.com

Postal address:

Guernsey Press and Star, PO Box 57, Braye Road, Vale, Guernsey, GY1 3BW.

 

Contacts:

Editorial:

Newsroom: 01481 240237  Fax: 240235  newsroom@guernseypress.com

Editor: Shaun Green   01481 240244  newsroom@guernseypress.com

Editor's PA: Yvonne Blundell  01481 240244  yblundell@guernseypress.com

Deputy editor: Suzanne Heneghan   01481 240212  sheneghan@guernseypress.com

News editor: Nick Mann   01481 240220   newseditor@guernseypress.com

Sports editor: Rob Batiste   01481 240230   sport@guernseypress.com

Features editor: Di Digard   01481 240219   ddigard@guernseypress.com

Picture editor: Peter Frankland   01481 240231  pictures@guernseypress.com

Picture sales: 01481 240240. View and order photos online: click here

Business desk: James Falla  01481 240236  jfalla@guernseypress.com

 

Advertising

General advertising:  (Mon to Fri  8.30am to 5pm) 01481 240280  Fax: 01481 240555  gpads@guernseypress.com

Advertise with us: Click here for more details guernseypress.com/advertising/

Marketing

Marketing manager: Jeremy Marquand  01481 240242  jmarquand@guernseypress.com